סגל אקדמי

דיקנט

דיקן

שםסמל מיון טלפון דוא"ל
פרופ' ליפשיץ שחר פרופ' ליפשיץ שחר 03-5318414 Shahar.Lifshitz@biu.ac.il

סגן דיקן

שםסמל מיון טלפון דוא"ל
ד"ר חבה יעקב 03-5317085 Yaacov.Habba@biu.ac.il
שםסמל מיון טלפון דוא"ל
ד"ר אהרונסון אורי 03-5317077 Ori.Aronson@biu.ac.il
ettinger.jpg פרופ' אטינגר שמשון (בדימוס) 03-5318893 Shimshon.Ettinger@biu.ac.il
ayal_adi_dr3.jpg פרופ' אייל עדי 03-5317830 Adi.Ayal@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אלברשטיין מיכל 03-5317098 Michal.Alberstein@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אנקר אהרן (אמריטוס) 03-5318423 Arnold.Enker@biu.ac.il
ד"ר בורר זיו 03-7384558 ziv.bohrer@biu.ac.il
" " פרופ' בל אבי 03-5317069 Avi.Bell@biu.ac.il
ryl_bndvr_-_tmvnh_ldp_hyshy.JPG פרופ' בנדור אריאל 03-5318813 Ariel.Bendor@biu.ac.il
ד"ר בר-סימן-טוב איתי 03-5317071 Ittai.Bar-Siman-Tov@biu.ac.il
" " פרופ' ברנד יצחק 03-5317089 Itzhak.Brand@biu.ac.il
dagan0119.jpg פרופ' דגן צילי 03-5317093 Tsilly.Dagan@biu.ac.il
ד"ר דנציג-רוזנברג הדר 03-5317076 Hadar.rosenberg@biu.ac.il
פרופ' האן דוד (חל"ת) פרופ' האן דוד (חל"ת) 03-5317094 David.Hahn@biu.ac.il
kadari.JPG פרופ' הלפרין-קדרי רות 03-5317099 ruth.kaddari@mail.biu.ac.il
" " פרופ' זוהר צבי 03-5317086 Zvi.Zohar@biu.ac.il
פרופ' זילברשץ יפה פרופ' זילברשץ יפה (חל"ת) 03-5317696 yaffa.zilbershats@mail.biu.ac.il
ד"ר חבה יעקב 03-5317085 Yaacov.Habba@biu.ac.il
zcohen.jpg פרופ' כהן צפורה (אמריטוס) 03-5317754 Zipora.Cohen@biu.ac.il
Prof' Lorberbaum Yair פרופ' לורברבוים יאיר 03-5317095 Yair.Lorberbaum@biu.ac.il
ד"ר ליבזון עדי 03-5317081 Adi.Libson@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ליפשיץ שחר פרופ' ליפשיץ שחר 03-5318414 Shahar.Lifshitz@biu.ac.il
פרופ' לרנר שלום פרופ' לרנר שלום 03-5318891 Shalom.Lerner@biu.ac.il
ד"ר מרקוביץ-ביטון מרים 03-5317073 miriam.bitton@biu.ac.il
nosim.jpg ד"ר נוסים יעקב 03-5317088 Jacob.Nussim@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ספיר גדעון 03-5317092 Gideon.Sapir@biu.ac.il
פרופ' פלדמן יובל 03-5318893 Yuval.Feldman@biu.ac.il
Prof' Perez Oren פרופ' פרז אורן 03-5317084 Oren.Perez@biu.ac.il
gparchom_0.jpg פרופ' פרחומובסקי גדעון 03-5317078 Gideon.Parchomovsky@biu.ac.il
פרופ' קידר ניר (חל"ת) 03-5317097 Nir.Kedar@biu.ac.il
kanai.jpg פרופ' קנאי רות (בדימוס) 03-5317754 Ruth.Kannai@biu.ac.il
ד"ר רגב - מסלם שירי 03-5317751 shiri.regev@biu.ac.il
Prof' Radzyner Amihai פרופ' רדזינר עמיחי 03-5317083 Amihai.Radzyner@biu.ac.il
פרופ' רייך אריה 03-5318416 Arie.Reich@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ידידיה שטרן פרופ' שטרן ידידיה 03-5317091 Yedidia.Stern@biu.ac.il
ד"ר שטרן שי 03-7384348 Shai.Stern@biu.ac.il
ד"ר שלמה-אגון סיון 03-5317074 sivan.shlomo-agon@biu.ac.il
Photo_Benjamin_Shmueli.JPG פרופ' שמואלי בנימין 03-5317072 Benjamin.Shmueli@biu.ac.il
" " ד"ר שפירא חיים 03-5317087 Haim.Shapira@biu.ac.il
ד"ר תותרי-ג'ובראן מנאל 03-5317075 manal.totry-jubran@biu.ac.il