Academic Staff

Deanship

Dean

Name Telephone Email
פרופ' ליפשיץ שחר Prof. Lifshitz Shahar 03-5318414 Shahar.Lifshitz@biu.ac.il

Vice Dean

Name Telephone Email
Dr. Habba Ya'akov 03-5317085 Yaacov.Habba@biu.ac.il
Name Telephone Email
" " Prof. Alberstein Michal 03-5317098 Michal.Alberstein@biu.ac.il
Ori_photo_1.jpg Dr. Aronson Ori 03-5317077 Ori.Aronson@biu.ac.il
ayal_adi_dr3.jpg Prof. Ayal Adi 03-5317830 Adi.Ayal@biu.ac.il
Dr. Bar-Siman-Tov Ittai 03-5317071 Ittai.Bar-Siman-Tov@biu.ac.il
" " Prof. Bell Abraham 03-5317069 Avi.Bell@biu.ac.il
ryl_bndvr_-_tmvnh_ldp_hyshy.JPG Prof. Bendor Ariel L. 03-5318813 Ariel.Bendor@biu.ac.il
Dr. Bohrer Ziv 03-7384558 ziv.bohrer@biu.ac.il
" " Prof. Brand Yitzhak 03-5317089 Itzhak.Brand@biu.ac.il
zcohen.jpg Prof. Cohen Zipora (Emeritus) 03-5317754 Zipora.Cohen@biu.ac.il
dagan0119.jpg Prof. Dagan Tsilly 03-5317093 Tsilly.Dagan@biu.ac.il
Dr. Dancig-Rosenberg Hadar 03-5317076 Hadar.rosenberg@biu.ac.il
Prof. Enker Arnold 03-5318423 Arnold.Enker@biu.ac.il
ettinger.jpg Prof. Ettinger Shimshon 03-5318893 Shimshon.Ettinger@biu.ac.il
Prof. Feldman Yuval 03-5317074 Yuval.Feldman@biu.ac.il
Dr. Habba Ya'akov 03-5317085 Yaacov.Habba@biu.ac.il
פרופ' האן דוד (חל"ת) Prof. Hahn David 03-5317094 David.Hahn@biu.ac.il
kadari.JPG Prof. Halperin-Kaddari Ruth 03-5317099 ruth.kaddari@mail.biu.ac.il
kanai.jpg Prof. Kannai Ruth 03-5317754 Ruth.Kannai@biu.ac.il
Prof. Kedar Nir 03-5317097 Nir.Kedar@biu.ac.il
פרופ' לרנר שלום Prof. Lerner Shalom 03-5318891 Shalom.Lerner@biu.ac.il
Dr. Libson Adi 03-5317081 Adi.Libson@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ליפשיץ שחר Prof. Lifshitz Shahar 03-5318414 Shahar.Lifshitz@biu.ac.il
Prof' Lorberbaum Yair Prof. Lorberbaum Yair 03-5317095 Yair.Lorberbaum@biu.ac.il
Dr. Marcowitz-Bitton Miriam 03-5317073 miriam.bitton@biu.ac.il
nosim.jpg Dr. Nussim Jacob 03-5317088 Jacob.Nussim@biu.ac.il
gparchom_0.jpg Prof. Parchomovsky Gideon 03-5317078 Gideon.Parchomovsky@biu.ac.il
Prof' Perez Oren Prof. Perez Oren 03-5317084 Oren.Perez@biu.ac.il
Prof' Radzyner Amihai Prof. Radzyner Amihai 03-5317083 Amihai.Radzyner@biu.ac.il
Prof. Reich Arie 03-5318416 Arie.Reich@biu.ac.il
Prof. Sapir Gideon 03-5317092 Gideon.Sapir@biu.ac.il
" " Dr. Shapira Haim 03-5317087 Haim.Shapira@biu.ac.il
Dr. Shiri Regev-Messalem 03-5317751 shiri.regev@biu.ac.il
Photo_Benjamin_Shmueli.JPG Prof. Shmueli Benjamin 03-5317072 Benjamin.Shmueli@biu.ac.il
Dr. Sivan Agon Shlomo 03-5317074 sivan.shlomo-agon@biu.ac.il
Dr. Stern Shai 03-7384348 shai.stern@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ידידיה שטרן Prof. Stern Yedidia Z. 03-5317091 Yedidia.Stern@biu.ac.il
Dr. Totry - Jubran Manal 03-5317075 manal.totry-jubran@biu.ac.il
Prof. Zilbershats Yaffa 03-7384555 zilbery1@mail.biu.ac.il
" " Prof. Zohar Zvi 03-5317086 Zvi.Zohar@biu.ac.il