Guest lecturers

Namesort icon Email
Dr. Abu Ramadan Moussa moussa@law.haifa.ac.il
Dr. Addad Avishay avishaya@walla.com
Adv. Afori Tamir taafori@gilatadv.co.il
Adv. Agron Geri gery@agron-law.co.il
Dr. Avnery Nehemya cavnery@law.haifa.ac.il
Dr. Baris Michael micbaris@bezeqint.net
Dr. Be'eri Tehila tbe1@nana.co.il
Dr. Ben David Guy guy_bendavid@walla.co.il
Dr. Blecher-Prigat Ayelet ayeletb@mishpat.ac.il
Ms. Brestel - Ginat Hagit Hagit.Ginat@biu.ac.il
Dr. Brun Natan brun@netvision.net.il
Judge Cahana Bilha. Dr. bilha@cbe.co.il
Prof. Canor Iris canor@idc.ac.il
Dr. Deutch Orna ornad12@gmail.com
Dr. Deutch Yocheved yochd@netvision.net.il
Retired Judge Dorner Dalia dorner@supreme.court.gov.il
Dr. Ehrman Stern Zipporah shlomost1@bezeqint.net
Adv. Feuer Julia jfeuer@013.net.il
Judge Finkelstein Menachem, Dr. menahem@court.gov.il
Dr. Frid De Vries Rachel
Dr. Friedman Shuki shuki-f@biu.013.net.il
Dr. Gabay Haim hgabay@walla.co.il
Dr. Gelbard Moshe glmoshe@netanya.ac.il
Mr. Gilboa Meir meir.gilboa@gmail.com
Dr. Goldenberg Sharon sharongold@biu.013.net.il
Adv. Goldstein Avraham even.zahav@yahoo.com
Ms. Harel Dror harel2@netvision.net.il
Dr. Hellinger Moshe hellinm1@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Herman Amos hermanas@bezeqint.net
Dr. Holzman-Gazit Yifat Yifat.Holzman@biu.ac.il
Judge Kabub Khaled haledca@court.gov.il
Dr. Kamini Ruthie kamini@bezeqint.net
Dr. Kaplan Rachel r9kaplan@yahoo.com
Retired Judge Kaplan-Hagler Edna, Dr.
Judge Klein Menahem menahemkl@court.gov.il
Dr. Kugel Chen kchen1@isdn.net.il
Dr. Laist Elkana elkanal@yahoo.com
Adv. Levine Ann annlevinesq@yahoo.com
Dr. Lipschitz Itai itay@clb.ac.il
Judge Lubotzky Yitzhak, Dr. asi_lu@walla.co.il
Adv. Mandel Hanan Hanan.Mandel@biu.ac.il
Dr. Margalit Avital Avital.Margalit@biu.ac.il
Dr. Mei-Tal Maya meitalphd@gmail.com
Dr. Milstein Ariel arielmilstein@gmail.com
Judge Mudrik Oded, Dr. odedmu@court.gov.il
Prof. Namdar Aharon office@namdar.co.il
Dr. Nass Shlomo nass@nass.co.il
Dr. Oestreicher Yoav yoav_oes@hotmail.com
Dr. Peled Elad peledelad@nyu.edu
Dr. Penini Gad penini@zahav.net.il
Dr. Perlman Karni karnip1@netvision.net.il
Mr. Peron Shay, Rabbi shay@hakoled.org.il
Adv. Raiskin Yehuda (Louis) raiskin@barak.net.il
Adv. Rimon Daniel danieler@isa.gov.il
Dr. Rosenberg Roni ronef@netvision.net.il
Dr. Rosenblum Eti etyros@gmail.com
Dr. Rousso Dotan dotanr@justice.gov.il
Dr. Schuz Rhona Rhona.Schuz@biu.ac.il
Dr. Segev Shuki shukisegev@hotmail.com
Dr. Sela Ilan ilansela@intermail.co.il
Adv. Setty Ronen settyadv@gmail.com
Adv. Shefi Dov dovshefi@netvision.net.il
Adv. Sheinman Dan main@snlawyers.co.il
Dr. Shiber Yair yairshib@013.net.il
Judge Shohat Shaul shauls@court.gov.il
Prof. Sinai Yuval sinayuva@netanya.ac.il
Dr. Solomon Dov dubisolomon@gmail.com
Dr. Tabbach Avraham adtabbac@post.tau.ac.il
Dr. Tamir Michal tammichal@gmail.com
Dr. Treiger-Bar-Am Kim kim.treiger@googlemail.com
Dr. Vaki Yaniv vakidy@gmail.com
Dr. Vinitzki Hagai hagi_v@netvision.net.il
Dr. Warhaftig Itamar Itamar.Warhaftig@biu.ac.il
Dr. Yacobi Osnat osnat1@biu.013.net.il
Dr. Yurman Ada ayurman@netvision.net.il
Ms. Zimerman Nourit nourit@nyu.edu