Administrative Staff

Head of Faculty Administration

Head of Faculty Administration Office

Name Telephone Email
Ms. Adi levi 03-5318419 adi.levi3@biu.ac.il
Ms. Liron Avraham 03-5318104 liron.avraham@biu.ac.il

Dean’s Office

Name Telephone Email
Ms. Orna Ben-Chaim 03-5318414 dikan.law@biu.ac.il

Conferences and Events Office

Name Telephone Email
Ms. Sylvie Lipsker 03-5318103 Events.law@mail.biu.ac.il

Students’ Office

Postgraduate Department

Name Telephone Email
Ms. Esther Kochav 03-5318835 esther.kochav@biu.ac.il
Ms. Adva Kataev 03-5318835 adva.kataev@biu.ac.il

Advanced Research Degrees

Name Telephone Email
Adv. Ravit Engelsman 03-5318816 ravit.engelsman@biu.ac.il

Lecturers Office

Name Telephone Email
Ms. Limor Bar-Sadeh 03-5318417 limor.bar-sadeh@biu.ac.il
Ms. Aliza Benin 03-5318417 aliza.benin@biu.ac.il

Career Center and Community Relations

Name Telephone Email
Adv. Gal Kaner Alimi 03-5317798 gal.kaner@biu.ac.il

Commercial Law Center

Name Telephone Email
Adv. Hila Gabay 03-5318894 Hila.Gabay@biu.ac.il

IT Support

Name Telephone Email
Mr. Uri Goldschmidt 03-5318812 Uri.Goldschmidt@biu.ac.il