Tell a Friend

Library staff

Library staff - General

law.library@biu.ac.ilFaculty of Law building - Bar Ilan University

03-5318360

 

Library director 

Paula Barashi  paula.barashi@biu.ac.il

 

Library secretary     

Esther Eliyahu  esther.eliyahu@biu.ac.il

 

Readers services  

Penina Cohen   penina.cohen@biu.ac.il

 

Interlibrary circulation, binding and periodicals

Diana Schwartz  diana.shwarts@biu.ac.il


Acquisition, reference and digital resources

Ganit Yosef   ganit.yosef@biu.ac.il


Cataloging

Orit Stoch     orit.stoch@biu.ac.il

Shirli Lazar   shirly.lazar@biu.ac.il
                                                                         
Yafit Zang     
yafit.zang@biu.ac.il

Last Updated Date : 23/02/2021