English שלחו לחבר

סגל אקדמי

דיקן
שם דוא"ל
פרופ' פרז אורן Oren.Perez@biu.ac.il
סגן דיקן
שם דוא"ל
ד"ר חבה יעקב Yaacov.Habba@biu.ac.il
סגל אקדמי
שם דוא"ל
ד"ר אהרונסון אורי Ori.Aronson@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אטינגר (בדימוס) שמשון Shimshon.Ettinger@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אייל עדי Adi.Ayal@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אלברשטין מיכל Michal.Alberstein@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אנקר (אמריטוס) אהרון Arnold.Enker@biu.ac.il
ד"ר בורר זיו ziv.bohrer@biu.ac.il
פרופ' בל אבי Avi.Bell@biu.ac.il
פרופ' בנדור אריאל Ariel.Bendor@biu.ac.il
ד"ר בר-סימן-טוב איתי Ittai.Bar-Siman-Tov@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ברנד יצחק Itzhak.Brand@biu.ac.il
ד"ר גלבוע מיטל maytal.gilboa@biu.ac.il
פרופ' דגן צילי Tsilly.Dagan@biu.ac.il
פרופ' דנציג-רוזנברג הדר Hadar.rosenberg@biu.ac.il
פרופ' האן דוד David.Hahn@biu.ac.il
פרופ' הלפרין-קדרי רות ruth.kaddari@biu.ac.il
פרופ' זוהר (אמריטוס) צבי Zvi.Zohar@biu.ac.il
פרופ' זילברשץ (חל"ת) יפה yaffa.zilbershats@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' כהן (אמריטוס) צפורה Zipora.Cohen@biu.ac.il
פרופ' לורברבוים יאיר Yair.Lorberbaum@biu.ac.il
ד"ר ליבזון עדי Adi.Libson@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ליפשיץ שחר Shahar.Lifshitz@biu.ac.il
פרופ' לרנר (אמריטוס) שלום Shalom.Lerner@biu.ac.il
פרופ' מרקוביץ-ביטון מרים miriam.bitton@biu.ac.il
פרופ' נוסים יעקב Jacob.Nussim@biu.ac.il
ד"ר סלע איילת ayelet.sela@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ספיר גדעון Gideon.Sapir@biu.ac.il
ד"ר פלד עומר omer.pelled@biu.ac.il
פרופ' פלדמן יובל Yuval.Feldman@biu.ac.il
פרופ' קנאי (בדימוס) רות Ruth.Kannai@biu.ac.il
ד"ר קפלן יותם yotam.kaplan@biu.ac.il
ד"ר רגב - מסלם שירי shiri.regev@biu.ac.il
פרופ' רדזינר עמיחי Amihai.Radzyner@biu.ac.il
פרופ' רייך אריה Arie.Reich@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שטרן ידידיה Yedidia.Stern@biu.ac.il
ד"ר שטרן שי Shai.Stern@biu.ac.il
ד"ר שלמה-אגון סיון sivan.shlomo-agon@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שמואלי בנימין Benjamin.Shmueli@biu.ac.il
ד"ר שפירא חיים Haim.Shapira@biu.ac.il
ד"ר שרון אורי ori.sharon@biu.ac.il
ד"ר תותרי-ג'ובראן מנאל manal.totry-jubran@biu.ac.il