Administrative Staff

עברית Tell a Friend
Head of Faculty Administration
Name Position Phone דוא"ל
Adv. Merav Givon Faculty Administration Director 03-5318419 merav.givon@biu.ac.il
Head of Faculty Administration Office
Name Position Phone דוא"ל
Ms. Adi levi Assistant to Head of Faculty Administration 03-5318419 adi.levi3@biu.ac.il
Ms. Liron Avraham 03-5318104 liron.avraham@biu.ac.il
Dean\’s Office
Name Position Phone דוא"ל
Ms. Orna Ben-Chaim Head of Dean's Office 03-5318414 dikan.law@biu.ac.il
Conferences and Events Office
Name Position Phone דוא"ל
Ms. Aviva Fisch 03-5318103 Events.law@mail.biu.ac.il
Students Office
Name Position Phone דוא"ל
Ms. Ortal Shemesh Student Affairs Coordinator 03-5318415 ortal.shemesh@mail.biu.ac.il
Ms. Talia Abramovich Student Affairs Secretary 03-5318415 ortal.shemesh@biu.ac.il
Postgraduate Department
Name Position Phone דוא"ל
Ms. Esther Kochav Graduate Student Affairs Coordinator 03-5318835 esther.kochav@biu.ac.il
Ms. Adva Kataev 03-5318835 adva.kataev@biu.ac.il
Postgraduate Research Department
Name Position Phone דוא"ל
Adv. Ravit Engelsman Postgraduate Research Department Secretary 03-5318816 ravit.engelsman@biu.ac.il
Lecturers Office
Name Position Phone דוא"ל
Ms. Limor Bar-Sadeh Lecturers' Secretary 03-5318417 limor.bar-sadeh@biu.ac.il
Ms. Aliza Benin Lecturers' Secretary 03-5318417 aliza.benin@biu.ac.il
Career Center and Community Relations
Name Position Phone דוא"ל
Adv. Neta Moallem 03-5317798 neta.moallem@biu.ac.il
Commercial Law Center
Name Position Phone דוא"ל
Adv. Hila Gabay 03-5318894 Hila.Gabay@biu.ac.il
IT Support
Name Position Phone דוא"ל
Mr. Uri Goldschmidt 03-5318812 Uri.Goldschmidt@biu.ac.il