Administrative Staff

עברית Tell a Friend
Head of Faculty Administration Office
Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Vaknin Bat-El 035318104 bat-el.vaknin@biu.ac.il
Ms. Avraham Liron 03-5318825 liron.avraham@biu.ac.il
Technical Support
Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Shtainmentz Avshalom 03-738-7637 avshlom.shtainmtz@biu.ac.il
Students Office
Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Shemesh Ortal Student Affairs Coordinator 03-5318415 ortal.shemesh@mail.biu.ac.il
Ms. Abramovich Talia Student Affairs Secretary 03-7384784 talia.abramovich@biu.ac.il
Career Center and Community Relations
Name Position Phone Email
Adv. Moallem Neta 03-5317798 neta.moallem@biu.ac.il
Postgraduate Department
Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Kochav Esther Graduate Student Affairs Coordinator 03-5317636 esther.kochav@biu.ac.il
Ms. Kataev Adva 03-5318835 adva.kataev@biu.ac.il
IT Support
Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Goldschmidt Uri 03-5318812 Uri.Goldschmidt@biu.ac.il
Head of Faculty Administration
Name Position Phone Email
Adv. Givon Merav Faculty Administration Director 03-5318419 merav.givon@biu.ac.il
Commercial Law Center
Name Position Phone Email
Adv. Gabay Hila 03-5318894 Hila.Gabay@biu.ac.il
Conferences and Events Office
Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Fisch Aviva 03-5318103 Events.law@mail.biu.ac.il
Postgraduate Research Department
Name Position Phone Email
Adv. Engelsman Ravit Postgraduate Research Department Secretary 03-5318816 ravit.engelsman@biu.ac.il
Lecturers Office
Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Benin Aliza Lecturers' Secretary 03-7384783 aliza.benin@biu.ac.il
Ms. Bar-Sadeh Limor Lecturers' Secretary 03-5318417 limor.bar-sadeh@biu.ac.il
Dean\’s Office
Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Ben-Chaim Orna Head of Dean's Office 03-5318414 dikan.law@biu.ac.il
Parental Coordinator
Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Bar-sadeh Limor 03-5318417 limor.bar-sadeh@biu.ac.il