Academic Staff

עברית Tell a Friend
Dean
Name Email
Prof. Perez Oren Oren.Perez@biu.ac.il
Vice Dean
Name Email
Dr. Habba Ya'akov Yaacov.Habba@biu.ac.il
Faculty
Name Email
Prof. Alberstein Michal Michal.Alberstein@biu.ac.il
Dr. Aronson Ori Ori.Aronson@biu.ac.il
Prof. Ayal Adi Adi.Ayal@biu.ac.il
Dr. Bar-Siman-Tov Ittai Ittai.Bar-Siman-Tov@biu.ac.il
Prof. Bell Abraham Avi.Bell@biu.ac.il
Prof. Bendor Ariel L. Ariel.Bendor@biu.ac.il
Dr. Bohrer Ziv ziv.bohrer@biu.ac.il
Prof. Brand Yitzhak Itzhak.Brand@biu.ac.il
Prof. Cohen Zipora (Emeritus) Zipora.Cohen@biu.ac.il
Prof. Dagan Tsilly Tsilly.Dagan@biu.ac.il
Dr. Dancig-Rosenberg Hadar Hadar.rosenberg@biu.ac.il
Prof. Enker Arnold Arnold.Enker@biu.ac.il
Prof. Ettinger Shimshon Shimshon.Ettinger@biu.ac.il
Prof. Feldman Yuval Yuval.Feldman@biu.ac.il
Prof. Hahn David David.Hahn@biu.ac.il
Prof. Halperin-Kaddari Ruth ruth.kaddari@biu.ac.il
Prof. Kannai Ruth Ruth.Kannai@biu.ac.il
Dr. Kaplan Yotam yotam.kaplan@biu.ac.il
Prof. Kedar Nir Nir.Kedar@biu.ac.il
Prof. Lerner Shalom Shalom.Lerner@biu.ac.il
Dr. Libson Adi Adi.Libson@biu.ac.il
Prof. Lifshitz Shahar Shahar.Lifshitz@biu.ac.il
Prof. Lorberbaum Yair Yair.Lorberbaum@biu.ac.il
Dr. Marcowitz-Bitton Miriam miriam.bitton@biu.ac.il
Prof. Nussim Jacob Jacob.Nussim@biu.ac.il
Prof. Radzyner Amihai Amihai.Radzyner@biu.ac.il
Prof. Reich Arie Arie.Reich@biu.ac.il
Prof. Sapir Gideon Gideon.Sapir@biu.ac.il
Dr. Sela Ayelet ayelet.sela@biu.ac.il
Dr. Shapira Haim Haim.Shapira@biu.ac.il
Dr. Shiri Regev-Messalem shiri.regev@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shmueli Benjamin Benjamin.Shmueli@biu.ac.il
Dr. Sivan Agon Shlomo sivan.shlomo-agon@biu.ac.il
Dr. Stern Shai shai.stern@biu.ac.il
Prof. Stern Yedidia Z. Yedidia.Stern@biu.ac.il
Dr. Totry - Jubran Manal manal.totry-jubran@biu.ac.il
Prof. Zilbershats Yaffa zilbery1@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Zohar Zvi Zvi.Zohar@biu.ac.il