סגל אקדמי

English שלחו לחבר
דיקן
שם דוא"ל
פרופ' אורן פרז Oren.Perez@biu.ac.il
סגן דיקן
שם דוא"ל
ד"ר יעקב חבה Yaacov.Habba@biu.ac.il
סגל אקדמי
שם דוא"ל
ד"ר אורי אהרונסון Ori.Aronson@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שמשון אטינגר (בדימוס) Shimshon.Ettinger@biu.ac.il
פרופ' עדי אייל Adi.Ayal@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אלברשטיין מיכל Michal.Alberstein@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אהרון אנקר (אמריטוס) Arnold.Enker@biu.ac.il
ד"ר זיו בורר ziv.bohrer@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אבי בל Avi.Bell@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אריאל בנדור Ariel.Bendor@biu.ac.il
ד"ר איתי בר-סימן-טוב Ittai.Bar-Siman-Tov@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יצחק ברנד Itzhak.Brand@biu.ac.il
פרופ' צילי דגן Tsilly.Dagan@biu.ac.il
פרופ' הדר דנציג-רוזנברג Hadar.rosenberg@biu.ac.il
פרופ' דוד האן David.Hahn@biu.ac.il
פרופ' רות הלפרין-קדרי ruth.kaddari@biu.ac.il
פרופ' צבי זוהר (אמריטוס) Zvi.Zohar@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יפה זילברשץ (חל"ת) yaffa.zilbershats@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' צפורה כהן (אמריטוס) Zipora.Cohen@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יאיר לורברבוים Yair.Lorberbaum@biu.ac.il
ד"ר עדי ליבזון Adi.Libson@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שחר ליפשיץ Shahar.Lifshitz@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שלום לרנר (אמריטוס) Shalom.Lerner@biu.ac.il
פרופ' מרים מרקוביץ-ביטון miriam.bitton@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יעקב נוסים Jacob.Nussim@biu.ac.il
ד"ר איילת סלע ayelet.sela@biu.ac.il
פרופ' גדעון ספיר Gideon.Sapir@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יובל פלדמן Yuval.Feldman@biu.ac.il
פרופ' רות קנאי (בדימוס) Ruth.Kannai@biu.ac.il
ד"ר יותם קפלן yotam.kaplan@biu.ac.il
ד"ר רגב - מסלם שירי shiri.regev@biu.ac.il
פרופ' עמיחי רדזינר Amihai.Radzyner@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אריה רייך Arie.Reich@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ידידיה שטרן Yedidia.Stern@biu.ac.il
ד"ר שי שטרן Shai.Stern@biu.ac.il
ד"ר סיון שלמה-אגון sivan.shlomo-agon@biu.ac.il
פרופ' בנימין שמואלי Benjamin.Shmueli@biu.ac.il
ד"ר חיים שפירא Haim.Shapira@biu.ac.il
ד"ר מנאל תותרי-ג'ובראן manal.totry-jubran@biu.ac.il