English שלחו לחבר

מרצים אורחים

שם דוא"ל
עו"ד אלרום אסף assaf@elromlaw.co.il
ד"ר ארמן-שטרן ציפורה shlomost1@bezeqint.net
ד"ר בלכר-פריגת איילת ayeletb@mishpat.ac.il
ד"ר בן דוד גיא guy_bendavid@walla.co.il
ד"ר בן-אליהו הילה Hila.ben-eliyahu@biu.ac.il
ד"ר בריס מיכאל Michael.Baris@biu.ac.il
עו"ד ברלינר דוד david@brdlegal.com
גב' ברסטל-גינת חגית Hagit.Ginat@biu.ac.il
ד"ר גבאי חיים Haim.Gabbay@biu.ac.il
עו"ד גבע דן dan@meitar.com
עו"ד גורצקי איה ayagorecki@gmail.com
עו"ד גינת רונה rona@ginat-law.com
מר גלבוע מאיר meir.gilboa@gmail.com
ד"ר גליקסברג שלמה Shlomo.Glichsberg@biu.ac.il
עו"ד גלרט אלון Along@meitar.com
ד"ר גפן מיה maya.gaffan@biu.ac.il
עו"ד דויטש ניר NirDe@justice.gov.il
ד"ר דסקל שירה shira.das@gmail.com
ד"ר הלינגר משה hellinm1@mail.biu.ac.il
עו"ד הלפגוט דוד adavi@walla.co.il
ד"ר הראל אסף assaf.harel@biu.ac.il
ד"ר וינרוט יחיאל Yechiel@weinrothlaw.com
ד"ר זחאלקה איאד IyadZ@justice.gov.il
עו"ד חגאי-פריי אלונה alona.hagay-frey@biu.ac.il
ד"ר חמי זינמן רויטל revital@gmail.com
עו"ד טמיר עינב הדס tamir.einav@gmail.com
עו"ד יגלניק-פרישטיק ציפי Tz.yagelnik@gmail.com
עו"ד יוסט קרן kaerin.yust@live.biu.ac.il
ד"ר יורמן עדה ayurman@netvision.net.il
ד"ר ילינק שמואל samuel@jellinek.co.il
עו"ד יעקובסון אלעד elad@elromlaw.co.il
ד"ר יצחק אלי Eli.Itzhak@biu.ac.il
עו"ד יצחק דאסה איציק itzikdessie@gmail.com
השופט כבוב ח'אלד Haled.Kaboob@biu.ac.il
ד"ר לייטרסדורף שקדי שירה shira.leiterdorf-shkedy@biu.ac.il
ד"ר ליפשיץ איתי itay@clb.ac.il
ד"ר לנדי יעל y.lande@gmail.com
השופט מודריק עודד Oded.Mudrik@biu.ac.il
ד"ר מודריק אבן חן הילי moodrick@mishpat.ac.il
ד"ר מישלוב שפרה Shifra.Mescheloff@biu.ac.il
ד"ר מנדל חנן Hanan.Mandel@biu.ac.il
פרופ' מרק מרדכי Mordechi.Mark@biu.ac.il
ד"ר ניר אורי NIRURI@biu.ac.il
ד"ר נס שלמה nass@nass.co.il
השופט סגל צבי TZVISE@court.gov.il
ד"ר סט נעמה naama.sat@mail.biu.ac.il
מר עוזיאל גיא uziel.guy@gmail.com
ד"ר עופר-צפוני מיכל michalofer1@gmail.com
עו"ד פיין מיכל michalfeinlaw@gmail.com
ד"ר פלג ענת anat.peleg@biu.ac.il
השופטת (בדימוס) פלפל דרורה drora.pilpel@biu.ac.il
ד"ר פרבר שי shai.farber@biu.ac.il
עו"ד פרישטיק גידי Gidif@meitar.com
ד"ר קופר לוי levi.cooper@biu.ac.il
עו"ד קטן ירון yaroncatane@gmail.com
השופט קליין מנחם menahemkl@court.gov.il
פרופ' קנאור איריס Iris.Canor@biu.ac.il
עו"ד קפלן אלעד elad.caplan@biu.ac.il
עו"ד רובינשטיין ענבל inbalrubinst@gmail.com
עו"ד רוטלר רוני roni.rothler@biu.ac.il
ד"ר שגב יהושוע shukisegev@hotmail.com
ד"ר שהב סיגל shahavs@gmail.com
ד"ר שוז רונה Rhona.Schuz@biu.ac.il
השופט שוחט שאול shauls@court.gov.il
עו"ד שטגמן אופיר ofir.stegmann@biu.ac.il
ד"ר שיבר יאיר yairshib@013.net.il