מרצים אורחים

English שלחו לחבר
שם דוא"ל
עו"ד יוסט קרן kaerin.yust@live.biu.ac.il
ד"ר שרון אורי ori.sharon@biu.ac.il
עו"ד גורצקי איה ayagorecki@gmail.com
עו"ד יצחק דאסה איציק itzikdessie@gmail.com
פרופ' קנאור איריס Iris.Canor@biu.ac.il
ד"ר נחום אירית iritdr@gmail.com
עו"ד חגאי-פריי אלונה ah_af@netvision.net.il
ד"ר יצחק אלי Eli.Itzhak@biu.ac.il
עו"ד יעקובסון אלעד elad@elromlaw.co.il
עו"ד אלרום אסף assaf@elromlaw.co.il
ד"ר הראל אסף assaf.harel@biu.ac.il
השופטת לקסר אפרת laxerefrat@gmail.com
ד"ר ארמן-שטרן ציפורה shlomost1@bezeqint.net
ד"ר בלכר-פריגת איילת ayeletb@mishpat.ac.il
ד"ר בן דוד גיא guy_bendavid@walla.co.il
עו"ד אטרקצ'י בר bar1982@gmail.com
ד"ר בריס מיכאל micbaris@bezeqint.net
גב' ברסטל-גינת חגית Hagit.Ginat@biu.ac.il
ד"ר חיים גבאי Haim.Gabbay@biu.ac.il
עו"ד גולדשטיין אבי even.zahav@yahoo.com
מר עוזיאל גיא uziel.guy@gmail.com
עו"ד גינת רונה rona@ginat-law.com
מר גלבוע מאיר meir.gilboa@gmail.com
עו"ד גלרט אלון Along@meitar.com
עו"ד גבע דן dan@meitar.com
רו"ח גבאי בן זאב דניאלה daniella.gabbay-ben-zeev@biu.ac.il
השופטת (בדימוס) פלפל דרורה drora.pilpel@biu.ac.il
ד"ר בן-אליהו הילה Hila.ben-eliyahu@biu.ac.il
ד"ר מודריק אבן חן הילי moodrick@mishpat.ac.il
ד"ר הלינגר משה hellinm1@mail.biu.ac.il
עו"ד הלפגוט דוד adavi@walla.co.il
ד"ר זחאלקה איאד IyadZ@justice.gov.il
השופט כבוב ח'אלד Haled.Kaboob@biu.ac.il
פרופ' טמיר מיכל tammichal@gmail.com
ד"ר יורמן עדה ayurman@netvision.net.il
ד"ר וינרוט יחיאל Yechiel@weinrothlaw.com
ד"ר ילינק שמואל samuel@jellinek.co.il
ד"ר לנדי יעל y.lande@gmail.com
ד"ר נחמיאס יפעת yifatnahmias@gmail.com
ד"ר ליפשיץ איתי itay@clb.ac.il
השופט מודריק עודד Oded.Mudrik@biu.ac.il
ד"ר מנדל חנן Hanan.Mandel@biu.ac.il
פרופ' מרק מרדכי Mordechi.Mark@biu.ac.il
עו"ד דויטש ניר NirDe@justice.gov.il
ד"ר ניר אורי NIRURI@biu.ac.il
ד"ר נס שלמה nass@nass.co.il
השופט סגל צבי TZVISE@court.gov.il
ד"ר סט נעמה naama.sat@mail.biu.ac.il
ד"ר שהב סיגל shahavs@gmail.com
עו"ד פרידמן ג'באני עמית afridman@fbclawyers.com
עו"ד פיין מיכל michalfeinlaw@gmail.com
ד"ר פלג ענת anat.peleg@biu.ac.il
עו"ד פרישטיק גידי Gidif@meitar.com
ד"ר צימרמן נורית nourit@nyu.edu
ד"ר קופר לוי levi.cooper@biu.ac.il
השופט קליין מנחם menahemkl@court.gov.il
עו"ד רובינשטיין ענבל inbalrubinst@gmail.com
ד"ר חמי זינמן רויטל revital@gmail.com
ד"ר שגב יהושוע shukisegev@hotmail.com
ד"ר שוז רונה Rhona.Schuz@biu.ac.il
השופט שוחט שאול shauls@court.gov.il
עו"ד פרבר שי shai.farber@biu.ac.il
ד"ר שיבר יאיר yairshib@013.net.il
ד"ר דסקל שירה shira.das@gmail.com
עו"ד שוירמן תומר tomersho@s-horowitz.co.il